Safe Tread - Quality Non-Slip Products for Decking,  Flooring and Stairs.

Quality Non-Slip Products for Decking, 
Flooring and Stairs.

Manufactured in long-lasting GRP and
Guaranteed for 10 years.

Safe Tread 20th anniversary

Secure payment by Sage Pay and Pay Pal.

01206 227 660

Contact Safe Tread

Safe Tread - Quality Non-Slip Products for Decking,  Flooring and Stairs. Anti-Slip Stair & Floor Safety Products Contact Us

What our customers say…

We're committed to providing the best quality products and service, here's what our customers say about us…

Overall rating: 4.5 / 5
1,615 Reviews (June 2018)

All our reviews are independently verified.

"great product and service."

J Turner. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUN 2018

R Vardill. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Great service especially the free cutting to size!"

N Dawes. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"on-line purchasing was a nightmare - had to call to place the order after it rejected my credit card."

J Beesley. Rating: 4.1 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies you had an issue using your card and Paypal to make online payment. We were pleased we were able to sort out the issues and take your payment over the telephone and complete your order."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Everything was good. Easy to order, simple and easy to understand online ordering, quick delivery. The postage for international delivery was not calculated correctly and a received a call later to pay the difference. This was absolutely fine by me as it was done efficiently and I got the product on time. Things like that can easily be botched by companies but you did it well. Very friendly and good service."

V Haraldsson. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JUN 2018

"Delighted with the product and even cut to our specified length included in the price. Couldn't have been better!"

E Parish. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Full marks to Safetread! The only disappointment was the first courier who not only did not deliver the goods but also signed that they had been delivered. Safetread quickly despatched a replacement which I received the next day. The original delivery however arrived two days later! I advised Safetread who kindly allowed me to keep both deliveries. Well done Safetread."

J Haynes. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies again for the inconvenience caused by the courier. We are pleased we were able to resolve the problem by sending out replacements in a timely manner."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"finally product delivered but didnt get refund yet as promised."

W Paton. Rating: 3.4 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies again for the misinformation provided by the courier company in relation to your order. We have spoken with our accounts department and they have been unable to contact you for your card details to arrange a refund. Please would you call and they will be happy to help you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent product and service."

R Blackwell. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

C Robison. Rating: 3.4 / 5

JUN 2018

A Bevan. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JUN 2018

"Superb free cut to size service, much appreciated."

L Shires. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Excellent product and first class service, I will recommend and I will use the company again."

D Hughes. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Allgood Thankyou."

L Perryman. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JUN 2018

"I bought the product. I liked the product. I bought the product again having seen it in action. I have recommended it to my neighbours. Each of your employees I have spoken to has been a good contact and represents your company well."

P Chinque. Rating: 4 / 5

JUN 2018

"All good -thanks."

N Khan. Rating: 4 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thought price of having colour matching screw was a bit pricey but still happy with the overall product."

A Brown. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. It's very difficult to find suppliers for coloured screws, we have searched long and hard and continue to do so, we would love to be able to offer our customers better prices on the matching colour screws as we feel they finish off our products brilliantly."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

C Carlin. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"I placed the order at midday and it was delivered at 9oclock the next morning (excellent)."

D Palmer. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Excellent service from beginning to end and the product is of excellent quality. We shall be using them again!"

S Clark. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"I cannot wait for this to arrive in the Falkland Islands and for it to be installed at the entrance to the house. There is a wooden ramp to the house which is slippery in winter and somehow I have an aversion to falling! I hope to send you photos when it is laid."

T Lang. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. You are more than welcome to re complete the survey once the items are installed."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I believe it was Hannah I spoke to but your office staff were very helpful and dealt with all my queries. Thank you only fitted treads last week."

J Smith. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JUN 2018

"Great product and really impressive service."

T Rutter. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"The only negative response I would say is your del charges. Way over the top I buy quite a lot on the web big items. Never paid big del chrges."

W Allen. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We try our very best with our carriage and packaging costs and use three different courier companies to offer competitive prices. May I ask, do you know of any couriers that are more competitive for Northern Ireland?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Good experience, expensive for what it is. Some of the screws broke when screwing into decking despite setting the torque on screwdriver, this was a hassle, stronger screws needed."

M Sullivan. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies for the inconvenience. Please would you advise if you would like another batch of screws sent out?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

P Lankester. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JUN 2018

"Good product, good service but I feel the postage cost of £10 for such a small item is way over the top."

M Weir. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We try our very best with our carriage and packaging costs and use three different courier companies to offer competitive prices. We frequently look into changing courier companies based on rate changes and customer service provided."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Great customer service good product and fast delivery well done."

H Daniels. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUN 2018

"Good quality stair tread fast cutting service."

P Johns. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"will be in touch soon for more strips."

W Paton. Rating: 4.8 / 5

MAY 2018

N Butler. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2018

R Siddans. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2018

T Barford. Rating: 3.9 / 5

MAY 2018

"Excellent Service and A Really Good Quality Product."

G Bastow. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"I had trouble with the web site as far as opening an account was concerned and ended up buying online as a guest with PayPal! Having said that, the two phone calls I made to the company were dealt with in a professional and most satisfactory manner, delivery was super fast and the product was excellent. Would recommend highly and would use again without hesitation."

S Yendell. Rating: 4.7 / 5

MAY 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

O Old. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAY 2018

"I did need to contact the team following the delivery of the anti slip stair treads and they all gave excellent customer service and solve the issue satisfactorily, thank you."

J Haffenden. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

D Tibbetts. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2018

"Prior to ordering the sheet of GRP 25mm light grey grid I had hoped to receive the sample offered and that has still not arrived."

R Farmer. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAY 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies you did not receive your initial sample. I understand you have received your order now but would you still like samples for further projects?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Great product and fast delivery, would use again on future projects should the need arise."

M Smith-Hawker. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

S Berry. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2018

A Rom. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"Quick delivery and excellent product. Finished job done as I wanted it. If I need this product or similar product I will definitely be using this company again."

A Afxentiou. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"Clear website, easy order process, speedy delivery and excellent product - received and fitted within a couple of days of ordering. Just what we wanted."

R Crawford. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

J Williams. Rating: 4.3 / 5

MAY 2018

"as with previous orders, helpful and cheerful - and prompt."

H Mclean. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

L Timu. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"I am still awaiting delivery of the product 1.5 weeks after placing the order. I have emailed chasing this up with no response and the courier are saying no one was available to take delivery in a residence occupied 24hrs and now refuse to redeliver. Not happy with follow up service or the delivery company."

W Bass. Rating: 1.3 / 5

MAY 2018

"Further to our telephone conversation. Please accept my apologies for the delays in delivering your order. Unfortunately on consecutive days the delivery company ran out of time to deliver your order and it was taken back to the depot. Your order was subsequently carded on the 3rd attempt of delivery even though people were at the building to accept the delivery. After changing the delivery address, your order was taken delivery of. This is not the service we expect from carriage companies we use. I can ensure you feedback has been given to them on these issues. We are constantly monitoring the service provided by the carriage companies we use. Ensuring we only use reputable companies that can provide the delivery experience we would expect for our customers. As a gesture of goodwill your full order value will be refunded to you. Again please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor delivery service you received."

Michael Charles, Safe Tread Sales Estimator

"Very good service level with a prompt delivery."

G Carey. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"keep doing what your doing."

W Arthur. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

G Brooks. Rating: 4.4 / 5

APR 2018

P Osborne. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Very good thank you."

M Bishop. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Happy customer, product arrived quick and well packed - it is expensive (I'm used to using chicken wire) but the community group wanted these strips and are happy and if they last they will be worth it. Had to phone for recommended spacing but the girl was very friendly and immediately able to answer my question, we will offer as an option on other similar jobs, thanks."

Y Stephan. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"Well pleased, finishes the job off really neat,"

P Osborne. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"The product is just what I was looking for. It is excellent quality, the ordering service allowed me to get the step covers cut to measure and predrilled, and supplied with the necessary screws and mastic. They were very easy to install and results are just what we need. Non slip surface and clearly visible nose indicating the step edges for those with poorer eyesight. Excellent. Thank you."

S Peters. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"no everything was perfect even cut to the custom size thanks."

J Graham. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Great service and super product. Thanks."

R Sampson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"excellent, good and generous screws, overall a fine product and service - well done."

A Guy. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"packaging ok but sending screws in large separate box when they could have been with the fibre glass step covers a waste of packaging."

R Smith. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

S Major. Rating: 4.3 / 5

APR 2018

"great service, even though the order was only small it was dealt with promptly."

J Platt. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

N Vogt. Rating: 4.6 / 5

APR 2018

"Good product, fast delivery, even had the screws and a bit for them. Excellent."

C Witton. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"I believe I ordered the tread with free screws and no holes but it came with holes which was not really a problem but may have been for someone else. Regards."

J Smith. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We've checked the order we received and Predrilled with Free Screws has been selected. Thank you for checking though in case we had sent the wrong order. Kind regards."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Just what I needed to highlight the steps on our garden decking."

M Bishop. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Excellent product."

R Parnell. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"I dealt mainly with Hannah whom I found to be exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Thanks Hannah."

R Browne. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Hannah is very grateful you didn't give her that one out of five as promised! Have a lovely weekend. Kind regards."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I was very impressed with the two sales personnel I spoke to. They both came across as being interested, knowledgeable, proficient, competent and professional. A company could not ask for better representatives or agents."

P Chinque. Rating: 4.6 / 5

APR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. We will pass these on to Izzy and Hannah. Please may I ask if the samples helped you decide to proceed with your order? Kind regards."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Yes, the samples were very helpful in deciding your solution would work for me. Although the process of fitting appears straight forward, I will be using a local handy-man to fit these as part of another job. I will also advise neighbours with out door staircases with similar problems from snowy/icy weather about your services and share your details and the samples with them."

P Chinque.

"Thank you very much, that's very kind of you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The delivery charge seemed to me too much (£15) which was reduced to (£10) when I queried it."

A Gavin. Rating: 3.6 / 5

APR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We hope we resolved the website carriage pricing quickly with you over the telephone and enabled you to complete your order. Kind regards."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

M Varley. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

D Smyth. Rating: 3 / 5

APR 2018

"Hannah in sales was very helpful and helpful."

T Wood. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"The 'Light grey' product looks whiter in real life than expected, but no real complaints. Mind you, I haven't installed it on our house entry ramp yet - nor yet tried walking on it in the wet!"

T Powell. Rating: 4.7 / 5

APR 2018

"Arrived quickly, great product."

J Temple. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"These are bought in for our customer, and they are satisfied with everything the get from you. Whenever I have contacted you for any reason, I always get good responses."

A Eley. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

M Stanyard. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"More details of the required or recommended screw fixings, plugs etc would be useful on the website."

C Crimp. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2018

"Excellent service and product will definitely recommend to anyone seeking similar product - Site on internet excellent as well though used as guide then rang your Company."

R Pratt. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Good company. Just what my daughter needed for her sleeper steps."

J Shedden. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"absolutely fantastic product it made our static caravan steps more safe."

S Gagin. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Your comments are very much appreciated. Kind regards."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

A Mann. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"Hannah was excellant. Really great service."

E Mcadam. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"good fast service."

P Crane. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"none come to mind – fully satisfied."

C Sapochnik. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

K Lane. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2018

"I appreciated the speed with which my order was processed. Very helpful telephone staff. I'm assuming the product will be as good as the service!"

M Qiriaqi. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"I haven't fitted the step edges yet but they look fine. The samples sent in advance were most helpful. Delivery was very prompt, and came in the morning well before the 4 pm deadline."

P Kennett. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"no complaints whatsoever simply first class."

R Smith. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"Really happy with the product which will be used on a flight of steps to get into a Jet Provost Cockpit at the Bournemouth Aviation Museum.
P.S. Packaging up and beyond excellent."

A Young. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Bought this from yourselves to fit on some decking at the back of the house, Not been able to fit it yet because of the weather."

J Edwards. Rating: 4.6 / 5

MAR 2018

"When part of my order went astray during the travel chaos after the heavy snow at the beginning of March, Hannah immediately sorted out a replacement delivery and kept me informed. Good job!"

J Hayes. Rating: 4.6 / 5

MAR 2018

A Chappell. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"Excellent product for our requirements to help us make our customers safe on the steps."

S Garrard. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

M Kendall. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

T Gold. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

T Spall. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

A Logan. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAR 2018

F Inskipp. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Product excellent service excellent postage charge a little high."

A Comfort. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"A very easy product to use. The client is very pleased with the result. Thank you."

P Hewitt. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"brilliant product will stop our motorhome sinking into the grass!"

V Asher. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"The product is excellent and the screwdriver bit included with the free screws was a nice surprise. The only criticism I have is the cost of the delivery, I didn't need next day delivery so would have liked a cheaper option as £15 on a £91 order is steep."

K Hogg. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Excellent service."

S Mayers. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"Excellent service. Samples arrived quickly and once ordered the strips arrived quickly too. Did exactly what I wanted. Look like a good sturdy product."

S Perkes. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"expensive carriage..I know items were heavy… but !! customer service assistance was excellent. thank you."

I Longworth. Rating: 3.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

A Waugh. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

D Antrobus. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2018

"The pack of screws was very overpriced."

M Pollard. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. It's very difficult to find suppliers for coloured screws, we have searched long and hard and continue to do so, we would love to be able to offer our customers better prices on the matching colour screws as we feel they finish off our products brilliantly."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Think the strips for my decking are great, need to measure for some more piece's, very happy with your decking strip."

S Phelps. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

I Mackay. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

A Tout. Rating: 4.8 / 5

FEB 2018

"I've used you before and got the excellent service I expected."

P Twist. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

"A first class product and excellent service."

L Gardiner. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Great product. Great service. As usual with any buyer would like it cheaper - nothing new there then?."

F Carss. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

P Redman. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

C Crimp. Rating: 4.4 / 5

FEB 2018

"My decking strips arrived in an strong unsealed plastic bag (the top was open) not a problem but the screws I ordered were not inside, I had to phone customer services which they then sent them by return post."

P Kennedy. Rating: 2.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies again that the package had unsealed during transit. We are pleased the replacement screws arrived the following day. Thank you again for your patience and understanding."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

M Read. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"I ordered Pre drilled treads, but the ones I was sent were undrilled and so caused a lot of extra work for me to fix down, and the finished product doesn't look as good as the screw heads aren't flush with the tread. Other than that I was very happy with the product."

J Craig. Rating: 4.1 / 5

FEB 2018

"Apologies that the items arrived undrilled, this was due to an administrative error. We would be happy to arrange for replacements to be sent out if this would be of benefit to you? Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

J Carson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

J Clarkson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

B Chapman. Rating: 4.1 / 5

FEB 2018

"my only area of concern is the packaging I feel could do with being ridged due to the danger of snapping when transporting."

G Chaplin. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Your comments are very much appreciated. We are very pleased the goods arrived in perfect condition. Mindful of our environmental impact we have tried very hard to get the packaging just right."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The online payment system failed to work but your office staff when i called to complete my order were excellent."

M Bennett. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We are always happy to take orders over the telephone if there is any website issue. Apologies for the inconvenience caused."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I have recommended your product to a hotel as they have decking that gets dangerous in the wet too."

F Barnbrook. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

P Brown. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"I cannot comment on value for money or quality of product as it hasn't been used yet due to weather."

V Brown. Rating: 4.2 / 5

FEB 2018

"very good over all."

J Ghatt. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

I Ward. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"The gentleman I spoke to when ordering was very understanding and helpful. Product measurments were spot on. It was only an order for 3 stair nosings but that didn't seem to matter. Thanks very much."

J Walsh. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

J Clarkson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

M Hilllyer. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

R Langford. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"THE TREADS WERE JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THE FIXING SCREWS WERE A BIT OF A PAIN. THE HEADS CAME OFF AT LEAST A DOZEN OF THEM - AND I WAS ONLY HAND TIGHTENING!"

R Coulson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. We would like to carry out some internal tests in relation to the screws. Please would you advise the substrate you were fixing in to?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The strips were screwed into wooden steps. I don't know what the timber is, but doubt it is oak. I attach a photo for your reference."

R Coulson.

"After looking at the photograph with Production. We believe the wood in the picture is a sleeper and could therefore be quite dense wood. We would have recommended predrilling a pilot hole. Would you like us to send you some replacement screws free of charge?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Yes please I would appreciate your offer of a few more screws, as the strips have yet to be fully secured."

R Coulson.

"great product does what it says on the box."

M Day. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Just great."

C Porter. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Great product, looks great good quality."

L Dalligan. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Michael has been very efficient and accommodating when called upon."

D Harris. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2018

P Sales. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent prompt service."

A Owens. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

C Kerr. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

P Reigh. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"would definitely use this company again."

J Page. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Works perfectly for our ramps!"

A Reeve. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

J Wiltshire. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent service from point of enquiry to delivery. I had a query which to date has been dealt with perfectly. I would highly recommend this company."

P Sheffield. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Perfect transaction. Outstanding product. Very fast delivery. Thank you."

L Allen. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Outstanding."

M Bates. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Only perhaps to promote your product more widely. I am very impressed with the rugged product quality, and also liked the look and feel of your website, which I thought was superior to your competitors."

D Watt. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"The items themselves are excellent, as is your turnaround time. The website was easy to use. My only problem with the whole thing is the cost of your delivery. These days, a tenner will let me deliver a very heavy thing, a very long way. When I recommend you (as I have done a lot), the only negative I say is the cost of delivery. I suspect that your business would grow more quickly if you were able to address this. Otherwise, good job."

M Naylor. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

B Skinner. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

P Kelly. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Not essential but a small countersink on the predrilled holes would be more relevant to the countersunk screws provided free."

W Knight. Rating: 3.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. The pre-drilled holes should allow these screws to self-countersink provided a good fixing is achieved but this would depend on the substrate."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Really good product, good service and drivers."

J Rees. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent quality and service, would definitely use this company again.The back door step now feels safe even when wet and with some hailstone on it."

G Hope. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Only issue the screws supply were little short in numbers for the price I paid."

P Yeo. Rating: 4.1 / 5

JAN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Based on our installation guide we advise: Fixing is generally recommended at approx. 20mm in from any edge and at a maximum of 400mm apart in all directions. Therefore, twenty-eight screws should be sufficient for one floor sheet, however, if you require a few extra we would be happy to send these out in the post for you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Lilli Thanks for your comments back i did install the screws as you mention. I was expecting a box of screw for the price i pay. I have completed the job now so i don't need ant more fixings thanks. I will be in touch again if i need a further products you sell.."

P Yeo

G Harvey. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2018

R Kennett. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Incredibly fast delivery and very good price (yes, I did shop around!)"

G Inkpen. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"I have marked the delivery as excellent as although I collected it was available on the day of ordering which is excellent."

A Owens. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Ordered easily online and very prompt delivery. Product is perfect for my needs and super easy to fit / fix t steps. Thank you."

T Lowe. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

A Chinneck. Rating: 4.5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Not completed work but a Very Professional Company. Order acknowledged, confirmed and delivered with no hassle. THANK YOU."

B Dodson. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

C Day. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Contacted your sales team on two occasions to clarify a couple of questions I had about the product and also fitting requirements, on both occasions the sales advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. The product did seem quite expensive but on receipt of it and after installation I was extremely satisfied and so were my parents who are both in their eighties and both are disabled!! The fitting of your product has had a massive impact on the daily mobility issues encountered by both of my pearants! Well worth it thank you!"

A Colton. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

R Poole. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

P Wyatt. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

R Turnbull. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2018

M Ford. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

I Tanahara. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Very Pleased with all the services, Will recommend to others. Well done."

H Currier. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Expensive product but what price a broken hip?!? Excellent for the job intended - very happy with the final result. I saved £28 in carriage by having it delivered to my brother in Glasgow rather to my home in Argyll. Argyll is not in the Highlands and mostly on the mainland - sellers should wise up to the inequity of post code delivery charges."

B Carss. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Web site ordering is very good."

D Barrass. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"though nosing was a bit pricey."

D Smith. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent service and product"

M Spencer. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Great service and great product."

J King. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

M Davies. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

W Marshall. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

 

Latest Customer Testimonials  |  2017  |  2016  |   2015  |   2014

 

Safe Tread Accreditations.